top of page

2023 South London Kinship Carers Cooking Club Dates
 

Saturday, January 14, 2023- 12-2 In person session at The Somerville, SE14

Saturday, January 21, 2023- 5:30pm virtual session on ZOOM
Saturday, January 28, 2023- 5:30pm virtual session on ZOOM
Saturday, February 4, 2023- 5:30pm virtual session on ZOOM

Saturday, February 11, 2023- 12-2pm In person session at The Somerville, SE14
Saturday, February 18, 2023- 5:30pm virtual session on ZOOM
Saturday, February 25, 2023- 5:30pm virtual session on ZOOM
Saturday, March 4, 2023- 12-2pm In person session at The Somerville, SE14

Saturday, March 11, 2023- 5:30pm virtual session on ZOOM
Saturday, March 18, 2023- 5:30pm virtual session on ZOOM
Saturday, March 25, 2023- 5:30pm virtual session on ZOOM

2023 North London Kinship Carers Cooking Club Dates
 

Saturday, 14 January, 2023- 12-2pm Angel Community Centre, N18
Saturday, 28 January, 2023- 12-2
pm Angel Community Centre, N18

Saturday, 11 February, 2023- 12-2pm Angel Community Centre, N18

Saturday, 25 February, 2023- 12-2pm Angel Community Centre, N18

Saturday, 11 March, 2023- 12-2pm Angel Community Centre, N18

Saturday, 25 March, 2023- 12-2pm Angel Community Centre, N18

Saturday, 22 April, 2023- 12-2pm Angel Community Centre, N18

Saturday, 20 May, 2023- 12-2pm Angel Community Centre, N18

Saturday, 3 June, 2023- 12-2pm Angel Community Centre, N18

Saturday, 17 June, 2023- 12-2pm Angel Community Centre, N18

Saturday, 1 July, 2023- 12-2pm Angel Community Centre, N18

... Brought to you thanks to funding from the Postcode Society Trust!

societytrust_logo.png

Kinship Kitchen Fermentation Workshops

Check back later for more upcoming workshop dates.

Kinship Carers Hub Webinars

Check back soon for dates.

Kinship Carers Meet-ups

We also plan family fun days/ social meet-ups a couple times per year as an opportunity for new families to come and meet everyone and have a fun day with other kinship families. Check back soon for upcoming dates.

bottom of page